LTHS Class of 1957 Email Addresses and Personal Web Sites

 

 

 

Gary A. Abrell

gausns61@aol.com

Linda Adkins

linda39@mindspring.com

Jeannette Anderson Bakke

j-bakke@bethel.edu

Tom Appleton

appletontom@aol.com

Robert R. Armbruster

rapower@everestkc.net

Ronald S. Barritt

ronbarritt@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Bassnet Margi

margi0518@aol.com

Donna Becker Vaughn

dbvaughn@comcast.net

Gretchen Berg Seaberg

gseaberg@comcast.net

Luanne Biehl Kristiansen

lkristiansen@sbcglobal.net

Donna Bloomstrann Wolff

donnawolff2002@yahoo.com

Willian R. Bosh

wbosh1@aol.com

Patricia L. Bower Heeter

pheeter@charter.net

Brian D. Boyer

boyertv@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Brydon Robinson

BRobi72743@aol.com

Joyce D. Burke Brown

cookydt@aol.com

Joyce Campbell Pors

joycepors@aol.com

Richard Carr

richcarr66@gmail.com

Lynne Castle Pixler

lcpixler@earthlink.net

Donna J. Chute Reinke

gilbertreinke@msn.com

Jim Clark

toclarks@galenalink.net

Judy Claxon Kaufman

jkaufman@anchorage.k12.ky.us

Cindy Cole Hilsabeck

cahilsabeck1@hotmail.com

Cindy Coogan Easterbrook

cec1939@yahoo.com

Louis G. Cosentine

lake.sailor@att.net

Judy Cummins Jacobson

jjacobsonj@embarqmail.com

Tom Curtright

elkforkfarm@aol.com

Barbara Dettman Fleming

barbaraf@consultis.com

Barry Devlin

bkdevlin@charter.net

D.J. Duffy

DJD-LT57@inbox.com

Sarah Dunn Moore

sarah-jack@juno.com

Barbara Eby Frogge

BFrogge@verizon.net

Tom L. Edwards

cortezedwards@aol.com

Ann Ek Krug

birkiegirl@sbcglobal.net

Gary Elmstrom

elmstrom@sbcglobal.net

Judy Engstrom Klusendorf

j2klusie@earthlink.net

Lois Erickson Fox

foxz@comcast.net

Kathyleen Ewers Schroeder

keschroeder@juno.com

Mike J. Ferguson

keifer4@verizon.net

Beth Ferriman Ahlborn

bethahlborn@yahoo.com

Sid Fey

zpdduda@earthlink.net

 

lovisarose.com

 

birthstonetree.com

 

thebeinggame.com

Mark P. Finks

MarkFinks@msn.com

Carol Forsberg Knudson

ca.knudson@att.net

Douglas Freeman

douglfreeman@bellsouth.net

Joan Frost Murdock

mjmurdock007@yahoo.com

Penny Fuller Kessler

penkess@aol.com

Nancy Gardner Wieberg

n_swieberg@charter.net

Judith Garrett Yuenger

horsedi@juno.com

Paul Garrison

pwg@kwom.com

Judy J. Gartung Laste

jblaste@aol.com

Richard George

reg021@aol.com

Carol Gerlicher Lach

calach@sbcglobal.net

Sara Gervase Schleitwiler

sarasmile0621@sbcglobal.net

Gayle Glashagel Strand

gdstrand@charter.net

George Godzik

ganddgodz@centurytel.net

Bob Gollan

bgollan@sbcglobal.net

Sharon Green Smilanich

smilanichs@ync.net

Don J. Gregor

sallyg@olypen.com

Susan Grubbe Hicks

toots_22@msn.com

Chuck Gustafson

LTHS57@wowway.com

Howard Habenicht

howiehab@aol.com

Lynn Hackman Molzen

lynchet@sssnet.com

Allen Hackman

albie650@yahoo.com

Bill Hard

billhard@cox.net

Katharine Harman Sherman

kathiesherman@hotmail.com

Jane L. Harris Iandolo

janeti39@cox.net

Judy Harris Lowey

judylowey@mchsi.com

Myra M. Hartman Light

myralight@sbcglobal.net

Allan Hartung

eujaynia@comcast.net

Patricia Hatch Zulauf

pat1022@comcast.net

Richard Haughey

Dickyrich2004@yahoo.com

Doug Heeter

pheeter@charter.net

Lynn  Herche

lynnherche@earthlink.net

Elizabeth Hewett Monroe

jamonroe@otbnet.com

Gail Hladik Overstreet

gail.overstreet39@gmail.com

Ralph Homann

randdhomann@aol.com

Sally Hooper McNeily

sallymcneily@comcast.net

Maryann Horton Seery

mseery@prodigy.net

James Houdek

blhoudek1@aol.com

George Huber

ghuberjr@iki.com

Jacquelyn Hungerford Green

verde22@sbcglobal.net

David Hutchison

dahchop@aol.com

Norman Hyne

nhyne@att.net

Marilyn J. Illi Stanek

marilyn@beelinevacations.com

Glen Jaekel

jackofdallas@aol.com

Ruth Jens Ryan

ruth@ascendance.net

Elaine Jerslid Dolgireff

wallyd134@aol.com

Barbara Johnson Young

barwynnjohn@gmail.com

Russell Johnson

russ_fl@verizon.net

Bud Junger

Junger39@bellsouth.net

Bette Keck Peterson

bettekp@aol.com

Karen Keller Kilcoyne

kkkilcoyne@comcast.net

Bill Kerry

kerry0n@cox.net

Linda Klein Hall

lindahall345@aol.com

Nancy Klindera Sievers

nanasbooks@aol.com

John Klusendorf

john-jackie@verizon.net

Jim Klusendorf

j2klusie@earthlink.net

Judy Kolley Satterthwaite

goddardenterprises@sbcglobal.net

Robert Kral

bobkral@msn.com

Jean Kranzow Koenig

jeankoenig@msn.com

Judee LaHart Sliva

jsliva8272@aol.com

John W. Lawrence

bilaw@aol.com

Tom Lemaster

tlemaster@hufcorchi.com

S. Todd Lewis

stlewis2@excite.com

Carole Lindner Ferguson

fergusoncarole@yahoo.com

Joanne Lindstrom Forsberg

forsbergc@comcast.net

Greg Livingstone

soundvu@q.net

Carol M Lorentzen Mosby

jmsmosby@aol.com

Jim Lundeen

jimlun0602@msn.com

Roger Lundin

Asubsailor@gmail.com

Norman Lundin

lundin@u.washington.edu

Ella Major Morin

mikella@pa.net

Ken Markley

kenmarkly@aol.com

Wayne Matz

judymatz@hotmail.com

Betsy McClure Penny

betspenny@sbcglobal.net

Tom McNeily

tommcneily@comcast.net

Don Mellen

watermellen@neo.rr.com

Robert A. Meyer

peggibob@sbcglobal.net

Dixon Middour

ellen.mitchell@mitchelladvisors.com

Kathryn Miller Kocian

kkocian@aol.com

Sally Mitchell Hines

sallyhines@comcast.net

Ann Montgomery Gerteis

AMGerteis@wmconnect.com

Lee Morris Fuller

Lfuller20@comcast.net

Carl Munter

Carl.M@verizon.net

Kenneth Nelson

kvnelson@sbcglobal.net

George Neumann

skipneumann@aol.com

Madeline Noble Clark

mclark5475@bellsouth.net

Margaret Norton Spengler

pegathas@yahoo.com

Valerie Novotny Josephson

SMJVNJ@aol.com

Don Olander

doneagle@hotmail.com

Margaret Olson Hook

peg.hook@yahoo.com

Don Olson

dolson@vericlaiminc.com

Glenda Oosterhuis Hilty

gkhilty@comcast.net

Nancy Penn

nanpenn@cox.net

Charles Peterson

charpete@sbcglobal.net

Laura Peteson Brandt

lcbrandt4@comcast.net

Robert Petrucciani

robert.petrucciani@deca.mil

Bob E. Picha

bobp@idea-works.com

John Pollacek Polacek

jtp1960@sbcglobal.net

Tina Poole Caffey

sweettbaby@sbcglobal.net

Joan M. Provenzano Anderson

ja7177@aol.com

David Quane

dquane@earthlink.net

Joyce E. Read Peterson

joypete@juno.com

Carole Rebernak Podwell

podwelltc@aol.com

Joe Reilly

reillyjoseph@sbcglobal.net

Ted Reynolds

tkreynold@aol.com

Carol J. Riegler Shiplock

shiplock@msn.com

Lois Riemersma Arner

lois425@iwon.com

Richard Riley

cohocaptain@sbcglobal.net

Sharon Roat Clark

baclarkatty@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Robertson Graham

grahamhorse@dol.net

Art Roede

welwyn@bellsouth.net

Lucy Rogers

lucille.rogers2@eu.dodea.edu

Emily Roy Cooper

redceemist@yahoo.com

Bruce Sanderson

sandersonrb1@msn.com

Robert C. Scharff

scharffnh@yahoo.com

Nancy Schmidt Hill

nhill1@sc.rr.com

Curt J. Schulze

curtcjs@aol.com

Myra Lee Schump Markovich

rfm523@aol.com

Roger Sekera

roger@sekera.com

Don Shalhope

shalhope@gorge.net

Robert Shaw

rgshawf@aol.com

Michael Singleton

mike.singleton@alitegroup.com

Maridy Skarin Dandeneau

maridydand@sbcglobal.net

Peter H. Skepstedt

pete1506@msn.com

Jim Skowbo

lynnsk@cox.net

Paul Sliva

jsliva8272@aol.com

Janna Smith Lang

jsmithlanf@aol.com

Phyllis Soderdahl Baldwin

quiltergram831@sbcglobal.net

Jay Stampen

stampen@education.wisc.edu

Thomas C. Steen

thomas_steen@sbcglobal.net

David Stevens

david1250@comcast.net

Jean Cossitt Stewart Onesti

jeanonesti@hotmail.com

Janice Stone Prater

jsp@idcomm.com

Tom Tafel

anntafel@hotmail.com

Kathleen Tansey Gawthrop Palmer

kpalmer@mailbug.com

Diane Taylor Petrillo

dianejp2004@comcast.net

Laurence Teeter

LPTeeter@usa.net

Marna Tom Pier

ibglfr@cox.net

David Tressler

dltressler@cox.net

Susan Uebele Hammond

hammsusan@yahoo.com

Kay Vanerka Lopate

kaymia@aol.com

Donald Vargo

n8fjn@comcast.net

George Veselka

georvesel@aol.com

Richard Wallin

dswallin@comcast.net

George Waltershause

waltersh@mwt.net

Patricia A. Weller Groh

pgroh@skokielibrary.info

Irene White Schaper

ischaper@yahoo.com

Patricia Whitney Tiedt

ptied@aol.com

Ken Wichmann

wickland@aol.com

Bette Joyce Wilber Lange

blange1999@yahoo.com

Yates Williams

yateswilli@aol.com

Michael G. Williams

mikewms788@att.net

Bob Williams

ubrewit39@gmail.com

Jack Woods

bwoodsy@mwwb.net

Virginia Wylie Milnikel

milnikel@sbcglobal.net

Karen Yag Hunt

ggfarm@comcast.net

Sharon Zane Keim

bdkeim@qwest.net